Some things just need to be said...

Thursday, June 16, 2005

List of BC Cabinet Ministers

New BC cabinet

Premier - Gordon Campbell

Finance – Carole Taylor

Attorney general – Wally Oppal

Health – George Abbott

Education/Deputy premier –Shirley Bond

Labour/government house leader – Mike de Jong

Economic development – Colin Hansen

Aboriginal relations – Tom Christensen

Transportation – Kevin Falcon

Advanced education – Murray Coell

Agriculture and lands – Pat Bell

Children and family development – Stan Hagen

Minister of state for childcare – Linda Reid

Community services – Ida Chong

Employment and income assistance – Claude Richmond

Energy, mines and petroleum resources – Richard Neufeld

Minister of state for mining – Bill Bennett

Environment – Barry Penner

Forests and Range (and responsible for housing) – Rich Coleman

Solicitor general – John Les

Small business and revenue – Rick Thorpe

Tourism, sports and the arts – Olga Illich

Minister of state for intergovernmental relations – John van Dongen

More on the Cabinet that was announced today at 2pm will posted here this evening.

No comments: